SLWSD Rnd Logo

Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff . . .

District Office Staff Contact Information:

St. Lucie West Services District - Utilities Office
450 S.W. Utility Drive
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Phone: (772) 340-0220
Fax: (772) 871-5771

Organization Chart - CLICK HERE to view

On-Site Management Staff:

District Manager

Dennis Pickle. ext. 103
District Manager
dpickle@slwsd.org
Direct Phones: (772) 323-2788

Joshua Miller (Josh), ext. 127
Assistant Utilities Director
jmiller@slwsd.org

Assistant District Manager

William Hayden ( Bill ), ext. 104
Public Works Director / Assistant District Manager
bhayden@slwsd.org
Direct Phone: (772) 323-2785

Human Resources
Maddie Maldonado, ext. 101
Director of Office Administration
mmaldonado@slwsd.org
Direct Phone: (772) 323-2784

Water Treatment Plant
Direct Phone: (772) 323-2786

Wastewater Treatment Plant
Direct Phone: (772) 323-2787

District Superintendents

James Mobley (Jimmy), ext. 114
District Superintendent
jmobley@slwsd.org

Irrigation, Aquatic Maintenance, Improved Landscaping, Exotic Plant removal, Storm Water Drainage, Right of Way mowing.

Randy Garren, ext. 115
Underground Utilities Superintendent
rgarren@slwsd.org

Chief Plant Operators

Thomas Stirtziner, ext. 113
Chief Wastewater Plant Operator
tstirtzinger@slwsd.org

Rick Riniolo, ext. 114
Chief Water Plant Operator
rriniolo@slwsd.org


The Aquatic's Staff

Lorrie Bush, ext. 109
Aquatic’s Supervisor
lbush@slwsd.org

The Office Staff

Loretta Colombo, ext. 100
Customer Service Representative/Administrative Assistant
lcolombo@slwsd.org

Evelyn Penate, ext. 102
Customer Service Representative/Administrative Assistant
epenate@slwsd.org

Maria Rojas, ext. 130
Customer Service Representative/Administrative Assistant
mrojas@slwsd.org

Marisol Matos, ext. 106
Billing Clerk
mmatos@slwsd.org

Lisa-Marie Beans, ext. 105
Administrative Assistant
lbeans@slwsd.org

District Management Contact Information:

Special District Services, Inc. (SDS)
The Oaks Center
2501A Burns Road
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Toll Free: (877) 737-4922

Contact Names:

Jason Pierman, SDS Manager - (561) 630-4922
Email: jpierman@sdsinc.org

Karen L. Thomas, Human Capital Development, LLC - (561) 889-5644
Email: karen@hcdpro.com